Philosopher Seeks Spiritual Partner

Male | 74
United States
Little Neck
New York
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
New Age Spirituality
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
New Age Christians Prayer and Study Group
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
My Profession
Philosopher, Lawyer, Theologian (Ordained Interfaith Pastor)
Art, Movies, Books, Fine Dining, Plays, Sports, Politics, Travel, Beach, Creative Writing, Philosophy, Theology, Science Fiction
About Me
I am a scholarly philosopher-lawyer with a streak of passion for film, and literature. I appreciate the beauty of both nature and art. I love art house films, particularly the French New Wave Cinema. I like to take long drives out into the mountains in my vintage Caddy Eldorado. The discovery of obscure book shops is also a great pleasure. I am an active writer with published work.
I am Jewish culturally, and by birth, and I was bar mitzvahed, but my parents did not practice Judaism. As an adult, and as a result of education, experience, and choice, I became a New Age Christian. This means I accept Christ as my extraterrestrial spiritual teacher and guide. I have a personal relationship with Him. I am a libertarian conservative, and I voted for President Trump in 2016 and 2020. I have no litmus test for political beliefs in my romantic partner. Whatever they are, I will accept them. I only ask to be accorded the same mature civility and respect for my political philosophy. If you are afflicted with Trump derangement syndrome, please do not bother me with your emotional disturbance. There are plenty of others who share your problem. That said, let us forget hot-button issues and have fun! Please live in Queens, or on Long Island, NY. DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU LIVE IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY, OR DOMESTICALLY OUTSIDE QUEENS AND LI NEW YORK.
First Date
I like to meet for a meal with considerable time available so we can speak with each other and start to get to know each other. It will also give us a sense of whether there is chemistry between us and intellectual / spiritual compatibility.
Account Settings (To message Philosopher you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to Any Age.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Philosopher's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out