Aaron_JesusFreak

Looking for the one and only

Gender
Male | 45
Country
United States
City
Chandler
State
Oklahoma
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
45
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Successful Word Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Church volunteer and homemaker
Interests
Bible, Music, Computers, Video Games, Dogs,
About Me
I have a real relationship with God. We talk everyday. God has me right where He wants to use me. I live with my dad who's aging and I help him out with whatever he needs. I volunteer at my church and I am involved with the church service in multiple ways. I'm not trying to talk myself up, but just trying to tell you what my life consists of. I'm having trouble getting a decent job due to mistakes in the past. However, God has made me a new creature (2 Corinthians 5:17) and I try to do my best to thank Him for all He's done for me by living a life pleasing to Him.

As far as hobbies: I'm a musician (Bass, Drums) that only plays music that worships and lifts up our Lord. I'm also an old school gamer (Halo, UT). Although, I'm not your typical gamer. I also like outdoor activities like: riding bikes, going for a walk, swimming, volleyball, etc.

As for beliefs: If you're hung-up on denomination, we probably won't get along. If you believe that you have to keep God's law or do works to earn or keep your salvation, we probably won't get along. I live my life for God. If you're judgemental about divorce in the past, we probably won't get along.

I've been divorced twice. The first happened long ago and was a failure on both parties. The second cheated on me and left me.

I'm not really into politics. But if you agree with the democratic view, we probably won't get along.

If you live outside of the U.S., you need to come here on your own before I will even carry on a conversation. I'm not interested in an overseas relationship or one that requires international travel.

I know this is a lot to ask, but it would take a very special person to be willing to overcome the obstacles set before them. Are you willing and able to do so? I assure you that the reward will be worth it. You will have won the heart of a very dedicated and compassionate man, not to mention the rewards that the Lord would have in store for joining one of His children in His ministry. Yes, I believe a Christian marriage is a ministry in itself.

Are you willing to join God in what He is doing in and through me? Get to know me before judging me, and find out.

Also, I'm looking for someone without children.
First Date
Whatever the Lord leads us to do. Probably go to church because I'm not really into the whole dating scene.
Account Settings (To message Aaron_JesusFreak you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 40.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Aaron_JesusFreak's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out