Fem2127

Glory be to God

Gender
Female | 32
Country
United Kingdom
City
Oldmeldrum
State
Scotland
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
32
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Presbyterian
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church of Scotland
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Presbyterian
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Candidate for full time ministry
Interests
Walking, driving, cinema, theatre, reading, playing the piano, catching up with friends and family, cooking
About Me
I have been described by friends as independent and feisty, friendly and practical.

I am a candidate for ministry, which means I am training to be a minister and God willing, will be a Reverend in the future.

I want children and I have started the process to adopt children.

I am looking for someone who puts God and their faith first in their lives and are committed to attending worship. I get along well with people who are mature, organised, sensible, can be serious but who also have a sense of humour and can have fun.
I have lived in Scotland all my life and, God willing, intend to continue living and working in Scotland. I used to be a solicitor, however I am now working as a candidate in training for the ministry and studying for BA degree. I enjoy my work but also make sure I have time for my family and friends. I am not a fan of going to the gym but I have a cross trainer at home and I enjoy using it when I can.

In my private life I have a minor kink - if you want to know more - ask me. I don't believe in sex before marriage.I enjoy cooking and will eat many foods although I hate onions and I don't cook with onions at all (even when making curry or mince etc.) I like reading books, watching TV and going to the theatre or visits to museums or tourist attractions. I play the piano. I am not into make up, fashion or shoes (particularly not high heels!). I enjoy going for drives but do not like flying. I don't cope well with heat so beach only holidays and holidays to really hot places is generally a no-go for me.

I find poor spelling very annoying.

Please do NOT ask me to change to chatting on Facebook or Whatsapp or any other app apart from here after only saying 'hello' on here as I will simply politely decline. I do NOT change the method of communication until I have got to know the person.
First Date
Meet for a hot drink and light snack and then go for a leisurely stroll for a chance to talk.
Account Settings (To message Fem2127 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 42.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 10 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Fem2127's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out