thebestman1985

Gender
Male | 35
Country
United States
City
Brewton
State
Alabama
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Auto Production
Interests
About Me
I believe that life is 7% what happens to you and 93% what you do about it! I'm a person who enjoys living life and trying new things. My very favorite hobby in the world is playing guitar; has been ever since I was thirteen! I like all different kinds of food... you name it & I'm game for it. I love to grill out time to time too. I exercise four or five times a week and taking care of my body is important to me. After work I like to just chill & watch a movie or do whatever. My ideal vacation is a week at private beach taking it easy. As far as water sports go I LOVE going tubing! One of my long term goals is to build an online business!!! I've been a Christian since I was six and have served in ministry since I was fourteen until very recently. Jesus Christ is number one in my heart and life. I’ve come to develop what I call the “3-i” philosophy concerning the Bible; it’s inspired by God, inerrant from cover to cover and thus infallible in all matters of Christian faith and practice. I'm looking for a mature woman not a little girl; who wants a godly husband not a sleep over boyfriend. I'm looking for someone to have that special, deep, intimate, lifelong connection with. I like the girly-girl types. I want someone to share my life with and for her to share hers with me. The kind of woman that I can love with all my heart and who naturally does the same for me. Someone that we both can have fun. Having said that though, let me be clear, if you are a party girl who likes to go out after work and come in wasted at three in the morning you need not wast time with me. I DO NOT want some out of control alcoholic trying to raise my future kids one day! In short I want a happy woman to put her happiness alongside mine and together we can be double happy together.
First Date
Account Settings (To message thebestman1985 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 35.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 24 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding thebestman1985's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out