Katiebug13

Gender
Female | 32
Country
United States
City
Mendota
State
Illinois
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
32
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Asian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Ax Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
Often
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Sales Representative
Interests
music, working out, stretching, vaping, writing, singing, tattoos, becoming successful in my goals, work hard, eventually travel to as many places as I can, pandas, hulu, netflix, want to learn to rock climb, and much more
About Me
31, sales representative for third party of Sprint/Tmobile, came from a small town surrounded by cornfields. I am educated, capable of driving, cohab with my mom, we are both single at this time in our lives, so financially it was better for both of us. I not a super girly person, but I do enjoy doing my nails, hair and makeup. Last year, I had foot correctional surgeries, so I am still technically healing, but once my bones are good, my plan and goal is to start training myself because the way my feet were stopping me from things that I always wanted to try. The position my feet were in after years of not knowing how or that something like this was causing all the pain and the chains of not being physically able to do extreme activities, such as hiking, rockclimbing, or just to stand long periods. I have been given a second chance and just may come so close to doing so many things I never i thought I could do before, but now I know I can, just need to recover right and start working to it. I have a passion for music, it speaks for me when I cannot and I feel its a calling on my life in some way and along with my writing. I'm a type of person that likes to try to look on the bright side of things, but sometimes I have my moments too. Well if you've gotten this far, message me already if you want to know more about me.
First Date
Well With This Cornovirus, I Guess Video Chat
Account Settings (To message Katiebug13 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 38.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Katiebug13's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out