Male | 71
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Athabasca Reformed
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
cattle, ranching, bull sales, fishing, hiking, camping, reading, devotional time
About Me
I'm a born again Christian. Faith, family, friends. My faith is very important to me and am looking for someone who is the same. I've 3 daughters and 10 grandchildren and also 9 brothers and sisters and scads of nephews and nieces and their offspring. My love languages are words of affirmation and physical touch (tied) and quality time. If you're familiar with Myers-Briggs personality tests I'm a Guardian Inspector which means I'm an introvert. I have a secure attachment style. Well, there's not much pizzazz about all that, is there. I'm a morning person, love the sunrise and definitely not a night owl. I worked professionally and ran cattle on the side until age 55 and ranch full time since then.

I like low-key, quiet, companionable times. No drama. I listen to a Christian radio station in my tractor and truck but also like country and western and old rock and roll and I watch mostly Christian movies but am open to other genres. In addition to the cows on the ranch I have a few laying hens and some cats and a big dog.

I have a flip phone (yes, you can still get them) and I don't text. I'm not on any social media so communication will be by e-mail and telephone once communication moves beyond being on CDFF, should that happen.

I'm looking for a God fearing woman whose first priority is to her Lord and faith and me second as these would be my priorities. Someone with whom to spend the rest of my life. Someone to love, hold, cherish and honour like Jesus loved his Church and to have the same returned. I'm evangelical (and, admittedly, a little liturgical) but don't consider myself charismatic.

I have a few bucket list things that I would like to share with someone. Some things like driving to Tuktoyaktuk, now that it's possible, and dunking in the Artic Ocean, exploring archeological and historical sites in Arizona, the Everglades plus a few others.
First Date
I live quite remotely. I live 15 km from the mail, 55 km from main trading centre and almost 60 km from church. If the first date isn't too far away then coffee and good conversation. If farther away then a nice meal and good conversation. I'm open to suggestions.
Account Settings (To message steadychevy you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 70.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 20 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding steadychevy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out