It's the simple things that matter

Female | 43
British Columbia
British Columbia
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
No Church right now.
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Farm work and some Online work
My Faith, my kids and family, Horses, animals, nature, quiet times, music, reading, writing, hiking, camping, walks, horseback riding
About Me
I am a down to earth single mom. I have two children that are my greatest blessings in life. I love the outdoors and nature. My favorite summer activity is long trail rides on the horses with my kids, sometimes we bring along a picnic lunch to take a moment to soak in nature for a little longer. I have 4 horses, two dogs, a stray cat that chose to make his home with us and two chickens so if it's not obvious, I love animals. I enjoy going on walks and hikes and love the opportunity to go camping as well.

Being able to laugh and act silly on a daily basis is important to me and my kids, there are very few days that go by where we don't have a good laugh! I think a sense of humor is important. I enjoy the simple things in life and quiet times with loved ones. I prefer to be close to home or out in nature, not out on the town. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music and reading when I'm not spending time outside. I am interested in friendship to start and am not interested in rushing into anything. I am open, honest and caring and I look for the same in others. I always try to be upfront and don't want to waste my time or anyone else's. I hope to receive the same respect in return. I think relationships of every type require kindness, honesty, respect and communication so that is always my approach. Ideally I would love to find my best friend and hope that it would build into a long term relationship. In relationships I look for someone that I can laugh with, cuddle with, I will support them in good times and bad and hope for the same from them.

My Faith is a new path for me, a journey I have been on for over a year and a half now and it has been one of the greatest experiences of my life.

I am open to long distance and might consider moving but can't say that I definitely would. I guess I would leave that up to God.
First Date
As I mentioned I am looking for friendship first and if it develops into the potential for more over time I am open to that. A first date would be something simple and relaxed, maybe something outdoors.
Account Settings (To message Blueskiesnsunshine you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 54.
Appears on 28 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Blueskiesnsunshine's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out