The love of Christ is the most amazing thing.

Male | 26
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Hockey, Biking, Fishing, Tennis (most sports in fact), Eating (sorry not sorry) and many other things for you to discover :) and obviously, reading the Bible and pray even if I should do it more, hopefully my next partner will help and support me.
About Me
So as I said in my interests, I want my next partner well first of all to be my last. My ultimate goal is to find the woman I will marry, the one I will cherish up until the end of my days and who will do the same for me. I do want children, even if I'm not ready right now. I'm an extremely positive person, always trying to keep my smile even in the hardest trials because I know He is in control and I'm a patient person, I don't want to jump into a relationship quickly because I'm working on myself each and every day, trying to focus on my relationship with God. I'm a new Christian, since about a year ago I've discovered about the infinite and magnificient love of our Lord and Savior Jesus-Christ. I'm not perfect, I have my flaws and unfortunately I still fall sometimes and that's why I said that I'm working on myself. I should read the Bible more, I should pray more and I know it but again, since it's all new for me it's a whole mindset I have to change and it's going steps by steps but I love God more than anyone or anything else and I want my next lover to know that and feel the same because a God fearing relationship, one where both partners put God first is the most beautiful thing that can happen. My ultimate goal is marriage but as I said, I'm patient and wants to know my next lover really well before ongoing into something serious. I want my wife to be both my best friend and my lover, someone who will make me laugh and who's gonna want to come with me on adventures, on hikes, outside in the nature but also be willing to relax. That pretty much sums it up for me, also I am bilingual, my first language is actually French and I live in Quebec but I am willing to relocate anywhere in Canada when the time seems right and if it God's will. God bless you all <3
First Date
Honestly just getting to know the person, could be anything really. A coffee and talk, taking a walk, going to the museum, I'm a pretty easy-going person so as long as the person is nice, anything will be :)
Account Settings (To message Samuel1101 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Samuel1101's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out