Thetigersgrowl

Looking for the one

Gender
Male | 40
Country
United States
City
Goodview
State
Virginia
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
40
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Grace Family Church (Weekly)/Peaksview Church (Monthly)
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Maintenance
Interests
Travel, Home Renovation, Dogs, Cats, hiking, walking,
About Me
I am a very direct and honest person which some might mistake as being rude, quite the contrary as I believe it is part of showing respect. I say this both because I am describing myself here in this posting and for those I potentially will come to meet. I believe in saying exactly what I mean and mean exactly what I say. I don't like guessing games (unless it is playful fun). I am very honest and do not "BS" around. I do not tolerate lies. If we have a plan to get together and you realize that you already had a get together with a friend, family or colleague, be honest with me, (an actual incident from an ex) I will understand. I am not a time waster (unless it is intentional). I am open minded about most issues but sealed and shut minded on a few. I am on the political spectrum leaning conservative by roughly 85% - 90%. I believe responsibility comes before fun and games... not that entertainment is a bad thing, but it must be sporadic. Eating out is a nice weekly treat but eating at home has it's advantages as well. I am moderately fluent in the financial industry (i.e. banking, stocks, bonds, loans, etc.) as well as moderately knowledgeable in the construction trade, though I don't work in either of those industries for a living. I do work very hard at my regular job and fill in at my previous job when needed. Paying off my mortgage is a number one goal at this point in my life. As of now, my weekends are free but I typically spend it at home as there is a lot of housework and yard work to do but do take a weekend to travel outside the state at least once every Spring, Summer and Autumn. Material things don't really mean that much to me, I'd rather visit places instead. I enjoy music from hard rock to country to classical... both of the religious variety and non-religious variety (but not vulgar in nature). In closing, I live a very modest life and looking for someone who realizes that working towards goals, always moving forward, never stay stationary and take life for everything the good Lord gives us.
First Date
Classic dinner and theatre
Account Settings (To message Thetigersgrowl you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Thetigersgrowl's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out