active & respectful Christian man, seeks company with a Godly Christian woman, with view to developi

Male | 73
Hobart or southern districts
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Forensic Handwriting & Document Examiner
aquatic activities incl. kayaking. Enjoy peaceful & deserted beaches. Bush-walks. scenic nature-walks, fishing. Protect our endangered animal species. fitness, Tasmania's beautiful hobby-farms re sustainable living incl. organic gardening, bit of poultry
About Me
I am semi-retired. I love:- active adventures, artistic painting & photography, aquatic pursuits, swimming & surfing. I love the Australian bush, beach & our birds. I endeavour to be a Bible-based considerate devoted & faithful Christian gentlemen. I grow flowers & fruits within beautiful big gardens. I tend to be quite happy. I am handy & into healthy eating. I am a dreamer, a deep thinker & an ideas fellow. Genuine interest in international people & their music, food &cultures. I had been a UN peace-keeper in the Mediterranean. I am well traveled, and particularly felt at ease when with the happy & easy-going Christian peoples within the Pacific Islands and the Melanesian Islands. (I am joyful & kind and loving. I am a loyal and encouraging mate. I enjoy a simple lifestyle. Also love yachts & beautiful red Italian sports cars) Passionate and peaceful. I often question if there is a better way for my actions. Raised on mountain. Married life, by beaches & canal. Now on our riverfront, I appreciate grandeur, singing, reading, improving my dancing, & travel. I grow veggies, go for a jog in adjacent parks & do a bit of weights. Its a Wonderful World.
First Date
I could meet the prospective good christian lady, (some flowers of course), for a fine meal & drinks, in a really nice public place as mutually agreed. And we could have a very good leisurely chat , which very much enjoy, to get some idea if we may become compatible personalities. And perhaps, a short stroll around the appropriate nearby sheltered promenade, to chat further while admiring the view and walking our dinner down, to complete the beautiful occasion, before parting upon our merry ways).

(In retrospect and upon reflection, if one thinks that we may become "an item", in a timely manner we can then politely decide and advise of our own desire or decision to 'take it or leave it', from thereon).
Account Settings (To message SteveDale you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 72.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SteveDale's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out