stevewh111

Gender
Male | 63
Country
United States
City
bono
State
Arkansas
Height
6'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
63
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Central Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
retired firefighter
Interests
About Me
Ok, a little about myself. First and most importantly, Jesus is my Savior and then family. I have a relationship with God. I pray to be part of the big things of God. He has used me in ways that I could not imagine. I have many stories of how God used me in His plans. I have been on many mission trips out of country and in country. I believe it's every Christian's job to go into all the world and preach the gospel. Either in your circle of friends, family, town and outward. I retired from the fire department as a captain a few years ago. I have time to go places and work when I want on rebuilding wreck vehicles, build homes, woodworking type art. I built a vanity for my bathroom from a tree I cut down on my property. I love adventure of any kind. That is why being a fire fighter was a answered prayer. I made a living helping people in their time of need. It was very satisfying but at the some time very stressful from being in danger. I workout every day, over wise you turn into a blob. And I like to eat mostly healthy. I love a steak from time to time or dessert. Oh, I can cook just about anything you want. lol Years of practice cooking at the fire department. I also deer hunt during season. At times, I will see deer in my yard, just got to wait till season. I like to canoe, boating, fishing, hiking, taking trips or naps lol on spur of the moment or planned out. The thing about me, I do not sit on my feelings. I have to talk things out. A person knows where I stand. I have a list of do's....I will do what's right, I do not lie, I am loyal and do not cheat, If asked nicely I will do what is ask of me. I am a man and ask for and want respect because everybody should be given respect. I am a romantic type, I will write love notes to my lady. And I learned the five love languages. I want my someone to chase God as I chase God. Steve
First Date
Account Settings (To message stevewh111 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding stevewh111's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out