FPWust

Gender
Male | 63
Country
Australia
City
Ipswich
State
Queensland
Height
6'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
63
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Grey
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Protestant
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
St John's Lutheran
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Presbyterian
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired - previously public servant (administrator), missionary
Interests
family, fun, food, travel, making new friends, and can get interested in just about anything
About Me
Retired in July 2019 and hoping to find somebody to share the remainder of this life with.
After high school worked as a payroll clerk for 5+ years then did a 2yr diploma at bible college. Met and married my wife whilst there and after finishing the course worked as a minister’s assistant for 18 months. Went to Peru as a missionary for almost 4 years. Back to Australia for a furlough and sadly was unable to return.
Rejoined the public service and was very involved (too much) in our church. As we didn’t work on us we separated after 19 years of marriage. Divorced a couple of years later.
Married another lady but after 10 1/2 years became a widower.
Have three adult children and three grand daughters (2 of whom are step grandies).
As two of my children and all the grandchildren live on the Sunshine Coast (nearly 3 hours drive away) am thinking of relocating closer to them now that I have retired and am single.
However if God brings a help meet to me who lives somewhere else then I will reconsider that planned move of mine. May have to move interstate. Or possibly overseas. God's call and I will have to listen closely.
In a relationship I am looking for:
A godly woman to walk beside, and to love (Eph 5:25,28);
A gracious woman who will allow me to show old fashioned courtesies to her - opening doors, pulling out/pushing in her chair, walking down the street on the outside of her etc;
A woman who completes me and I her;
Romance - emotionally, mentally and physically;
Lots of laughter.
You should know these things about me: Time and I struggle to be in sync. It seems more difficult now that I am retired. Being curious about most things means that I get absorbed by something or somebody and then time just .........
I’d like my partner to be curious about life and the world. She’d want to share adventures, big and small, with me until we take our last breath. There will be meandering journeys rather than direct ones.
I do find it hard to relax and take time for me. I would rather spend time with my partner (that is why we choose to be together isn’t it?), yet still allow you space when you need it.
Am easy going and if allowed I can talk three legs off a chair!
Am interested in life, in the world and you too.
First Date
As much or as little as you feel comfortable doing - wherever you would like - as long as we talk and can get to know each other a bit more than is possible from this brief outline.
Account Settings (To message FPWust you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 52 to 68.

Send an abuse report regarding FPWust's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out