Love Jesus? we are off to a good start!!

Female | 33
New Zealand
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Ask me :)
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Business Woman
The outdoors, helping those in need, travelling...ask me there's more :)
About Me
My life is centered on being up for an adventure with Jesus (and life manages to stay pretty interesting just based on that!). I'm passionate about seeing others connect with Christ and particularly growing more into healing Ministry. I'm working on getting financially sussed so I can dedicate more of my time to being Jesus hands and feet.

I'm naturally optimistic and easy-going... I'm looking for someone whose intelligent, fun, and loyal (which I'd also consider myself to be too).

Enjoy the gym and hiking. Have been pretty sporty in the past but at the moment just focused on wellbeing to support an active and interesting life.

I'm looking to date for the purpose of getting married and would love to have a husband that wants to be part of a dynamic team with me to serve Jesus together :) Whether that's living out the Gospel through how we 'do' life or something else. I want to use my life in a meaningful way for the Kingdom... and with a husband that is as interested in pioneering that future as I am! What that looks like only God knows at this point but I'm dedicated to walking in step with the Holy Spirit!

In the community where I live, I'm known as the 'dark horse' which slightly cracks me up because I do seem to have a very natural belief and ability that "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me". It's an attitude I've carried through childhood and I do really enjoy succeeding against the odds.
First Date
First Date...hmm something simple to figure out if we could vibe

Beyond the first date...chivalry warms my heart and I'm pretty down to earth. I'm not a girl particularly impressed by a series of fancy dinners and expensive gifts - who you are and the heart you do it with is more important to me. Probably my perfect date would be a mid-summer evening walk on the beach to find a spot to eat some fish and chips (with mandatory tomato sauce!)

If we make it into serious territory....I have done some travel but would love to go on an overseas adventure with my future husband and create some fun memories. Would be cool to potentially do some missionary work together, go with the flow on a faith adventure, do some hiking, sports tourism, experience some ancient sights, and do a monastic trail of some significant religious places!
Account Settings (To message qwerty8349 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 35.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding qwerty8349's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out