Hebrews 11

Male | 34
United States
salt lake city
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Christian Reformed
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
New Creation church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Delivery Driver Amazon
Bible, church, work, Gym, rum, walk, outdoors,travel
About Me
Talk about me, sometimes it's a little hard, but I'll try to be very specific and true.
I was born in Brazil in 1986, I am a native of the Portuguese Brazil.
My parents died when I was a kid.
In 1994 my father died of heart problems, I was 7 years old. Four months later, when I turned 8, my mother had cancer and died in 1995.
My mother met Jesus before she died.
I went to live with one of my older sisters, she already had 3 children in this case they are my nephews.
My Christian life started right when my mother died, I used to go to church with her. I have been praying to God since this time.
I grew up, finished school, and then finished high school.
When I turned eighteen years old, I left my sister's house and moved to the big city in southern Brazil where I swim near Argentina. I went to live in the city of Porto Alegre.
During this time I continued to study and took a technical course in business administration. And soon after I started the Faculty of Information Technology for computer systems. But I do not conclude due to some changes in my life that have happened.
I was baptized in 2007 in a Christian church in the city of Porto Alegre.
Many things have happened in my life, but God has always kept my soul. I never went to parties or bars, I never smoked or used drugs. I didn't have many girlfriends lol, yes due to my Christian life, I had never baptized myself but I knew the risk of getting a girl pregnant. I had the first sex relationship with 22 years old, it was a time that I was away from God.
Life went on I always had a dream of getting married and not being alone anymore, I waited many years for that, so when I was 27 years old, I got married, but I made the wrong choice, I didn't have children, I I never cheat on my ex wife, we broke up because in fact I was just a person she married to be able to leave her mother's house, and other issues, but that's in the past.
In 2017 we divorced, so I came to the United States, and today here I am, praying for God to send the right person for my life, I believe in marriage forever,
This is a small part of my life, I can say that I am a person, loving, funny, fun, and I love to help and love people close to me.
Thanks for reading I hope we can talk and maybe be together forever and love each other as it is God's purpose for man and woman.
First Date
Any place where we can talk
Account Settings (To message Perfectday77 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Perfectday77's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out