Hey there!

Female | 59
United States
Corpus Christi
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Online ministries
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Vintage online sales
The word, road trips, travel, thrift stores, flea markets, antiques, hiking, biking, long walks, animals, Christian truther podcasts, DIY projects.
About Me
If you don't have a profile photo, please don't contact me. Using a photo of an inanimate object to get around posting a photo of yourself just seems sneaky. I'm not interested in sneaky. :)

I am currently caring for my parents who have been having some serious age-related health issues. Meeting someone in the South Texas area would be ideal, but I am open to other areas as well.
I prefer to communicate through this site for a while before sharing my phone number. We can share the same info about each other here that we can through a text or phone call. They're all just various forms of communication. :)
I am a born-again believer, and although I have been a believer for some time, in the past few years I have become much stronger in my faith. I was recently baptized, and the photo of myself walking out of the water at the beach, is of my baptism. I'd been wanting to get baptized for quite some time, but was having problems finding someone to do it, due to the virus, etc. When that day finally came, I was so excited to show publicly my love for the Lord...just wanted to share a special day here.
I am single, never married, but engaged 3 times, which I'll explain here, briefly. The first time was with someone I'd been engaged to, on and off, for almost a decade. I was young and could not appreciate all of the wonderful characteristics of this man. The second time, we had only been dating for a few months. He was in the flight program, was getting his wings, and was to be stationed elsewhere immediately. We barely knew each other, and I just couldn't take that leap. The third time the person was abusive. I feel it's important to be equally yoked. I pray for someone to share the rest of my life with, lifting each other up and worshiping the Lord together.

*If you're divorced, please offer the details in a note. It's so important. Our souls depend on not getting into a relationship that is adultery according to the bible.
I would like to meet someone who has never been married, who is divorced because their spouse cheated, or who is a widower. Please do not contact me if you are separated.

I'm interested in your relationship with Jesus and not how often you attend church.

I am of mixed heritage. I am Mexican and Spanish on my mother's side, and German, English, Scottish on my father's side.

* Yes, I have been in serious relationships and have lived a life I'm not proud of, but I have repented and have been celibate for many years. I have no problem living out the rest of my life this way, if I don't meet the right person.
First Date
Meet for coffee.
Account Settings (To message Kc444 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 49 to Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding Kc444's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out