HandyGlock17

Looking for Godly wife

Gender
Male | 26
Country
United States
City
Pahrump
State
Nevada
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
26
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Reformed
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Freedom Ministries
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
entrepreneur/ self employed
Interests
Raising a family, real estate, guns, martial arts, dirt bikes, mechanics, music, movies, video games
About Me
I'm a laid back person, I'm usually serious and kind to people I don't know. I can be funny and talkative to people I am close to. As for lifestyle I enjoy traveling, hiking, outdoor and indoor activities. I like to create, learn and build things. I also enjoy movies and video games from time to time, it is not an obsession with me. I am aware that video game addictions can be very destructive. I am learning a second language (Spanish). I am also into firearms, hunting and martial arts. I work with my family in a real estate business, we have properties in Nevada, Wyoming, Tennessee, SC and the country of Panama. I'm a resident of Wyoming but I usually spend most of my time on our farm in SC. Although currently, I am working on a project in Pahrump Nevada.

I would like to find a biblical Christian wife who is committed to be a lifelong friend, companion, mother and teacher ( I want to homeschool).

I am not very picky about personality, as long as you value God's word and get joy through doing what God requires. I like practical people, no egos, or materialism. Being teachable, humble and longsuffering are qualities I value. I prefer women who don't wear makeup, every once in a while for special occasions is ok but only a little.

I drink very rarely, like maybe once or twice a year, my grandfather was an alcoholic before the Lord saved him. My family and I have always been cautious about drinking. I see drunkenness as sin. Drinking is ok but only in moderation . I'd rather have a milkshake or float to be honest
First Date
It depends on the family of the girl. I prefer to get permission from the father to date/court but I understand that there are exceptions.

I would like to visit her church and family, introduce myself maybe have lunch or dinner later in the day at a restaurant. I think its wise to bring a friend along, especially nowadays with all the crazies out there.

I'm up for anything, we could agree on a time or place. I like all kinds of food. Sushi, greek, etc. I have no allergies. I enjoy outdoor activities going on group hikes or the lake is always fun.
Account Settings (To message HandyGlock17 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 27.
Appears on 16 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding HandyGlock17's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out