Loves Jesus, Hearing God's voice, missions, cross-culture

Male | 38
Australian Capital Territory
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
House Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Business owner
Knowing Jesus, hearing God's voice, Bible, camping
About Me
I'm generally a calm, quiet person who likes deep meaningful conversations. I'm interested in knowing and experiencing the pure, genuine love of Jesus, not a religion. I love reading and meditating on the Word. I love hearing God's voice. I love going outdoors, hiking, camping. I'm interested in missions, healing, miracles, prophetic, quality disability care, random acts of kindness as expressions of the Love of God.

I was crucified with Christ, it is no longer I who live but Christ lives in me..the life i live in this body, i live by the faith of the Son of God who loves me and gave Himself for me... Therefore if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. Old things have passed away, behold all things have become new!

My work is to do the will of Him who sent me. I am called to preach the gospel, pray and intercede for people, speak life into people's hearts, come alongside orphans, widows and disabled in their times of distress...

Proverbs 18:22.

I'm here to check if the wife that God prepared for me might possibly be on here. I will describe her:

She loves Jesus first and foremost. She loves her family. She's family oriented. She loves kids... She's kind and humble. She has a heart for the lost and broken. She's simple yet her heart is beautiful. She likes to travel because we will go on mission together and bring the love of God wherever the Holy Spirit leads. She's happy even with simple things like going out for walk, having coffee, watching the rays of the sun, looking at the stars, discovering new places, encouraging people, praying for people, cooking our favourite recipes, overcoming our fears and making the most out of life and going on adventures with Jesus our Lord, Saviour, King and Bestfriend.
First Date
A nice quiet cafe or coffeeshop, good coffee, good food and good conversation in front of a tall big window overlooking the ocean. We are talking nonstop and remembering who Jesus is to us. Then we go for walk by the coast.
Account Settings (To message ben747 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 39.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ben747's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out