Crowned1m

waiting with faith

Gender
Female | 49
Country
United States
City
Sarasota
State
Florida
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
49
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Registered Nurse
Interests
God, people, volunteering, gym/outdoor activities, reading, traveling, games/movies, dancing, and learning/growing fulfilling my purpose.
What I'm looking for:
A man who has a heart for God..this is a must!
Someone who is passionate and motivated to grow
About Me
Hello!
I believe the key to living is giving, and that in order to help someone else, one has to rise to higher ground. Therefore, I am continuously striving to improve myself and never stop learning.
I am health conscientious because I desire longevity with the best quality of life.
I am a strong believing christian with better than average morals and character because Jesus is my role model. My strengths include compassion, patience, integrity, honesty, and loyalty. I am disciplined and responsible, but can also be playful and carefree. I have a healthy mindset, optomistic, and see the best in
people and situations.
I am grateful for my life and everything in it...and love to give!
I donate and participate in multiple outreach programs and charities in the community and afar. Through my church, I've been blessed to serve in a jail ministry. I have a huge heart for people and have a burning desire to make a difference in people's lives and find ways to serve.
Things I do regularly: pray/daily devotion and attend church, eat salads, read(personal development/education), and exercise/run.
Future plans goals: visit Grand Canyon(go to the bottom), travel out of the country-World Wonders-Historical sights of Jesus, speak fluent Spanish, mission trips, and attend more Tony Robbin's events.
My dislikes: spiders, rides that you fall straight down, horror movies(just blood/gore), loud noise(Harley bikes/chain saws), Hot/spicy food, when people ignore blinkers when driving and wont let you over, and AC below 74.
My special joys in life: acts of kindness, inspiring stories, my kids/family, jacuzzis, steam rooms, rain, mountains, humor/playfulness, and desserts.
As for "finding" the right one, I believe it's "becoming" the right one. There's always room for growth, but I'm ready!
First Date
An "Ice Breaker." Something Simple An Not Too Long. Tea/coffee, Ice Cream/frozen Yogurt, Or Public Park.
Account Settings (To message Crowned1m you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 34 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Crowned1m's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out