World Traveller Looking For The Right One

Male | 48
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
International Business/ Missions
Travel, Outdoor Adventure, Languages
About Me

To tell you a bit about myself, I like to travel and have been to many places as God has led me. He has opened the doors and I have followed. I'm interested in meeting a woman who has similar interest and faith in Christ.

I became a Christian at age 19 through an International Ministry at my university and from that time on I have been interested in International Missions. I have been to several places in Asia, where I lived for many years, though I have been to other areas as well.

I like to discuss different points of theology as I like to have a full and correct view of God's word. I learn new things all the time, especially when I hang out with people from church backgrounds that are different from mine. I have a desire to share the gospel in many different places and I have seen God open up so many doors to let me do this. My most recent Missions trip was to India.

I believe my spiritual gifts include evangelism and teaching.

Its very important to me that my future bride be interested/open to living overseas and being friends to people of different cultures and language backgrounds. I good degree of flexibility is probably a good idea as I am open to living where ever God leads. I want to meet someone who is interested in missions, preferably interested in the outdoors, and is serious about Christ !!! I'm open to learning new things.

I speak English (my native language) and I'm not bad in Japanese. I also studied French for a long time, though I don't have much opportunity to use it. My Chinese is still basic, but I learn as I go when I apply myself (I lived there for a little less than two years). I used to work with Koreans when I did missions in Japan (there are lots of Koreans in Tokyo!) so I still know some of the basics of that language too. I'm open to learning other languages, though English is definitely my strongest.

For fun, I like to take people outdoors for adventure sports, like rappelling, waterfall climbing (it's an Asian thing apparently!), hiking, camping (IN THE SNOW for those who like to live LARGE !!!!) Of course, I don't get to do this as often as I would like, but it's always on my mind.

I prefer small groups as opposed to large groups when spending time with friends and I enjoy peaceful times too, just to relax. I think I'm rather easy to please when it comes to finding something to do.

I have worked in several different industries in my life and I am also open to how the Lord leads with my future work. I've noticed when I make my own plans they don't work out so well, but when I am open to seeing how God wants to move, THEN I get amazed! Wow, He has done some great stuff!

I look forward to chatting with you!
First Date
As a first date, I like to go out to dinner and discuss different things.
Account Settings (To message logos2011 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 42.

Send an abuse report regarding logos2011's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out