DigitalQueen88

Hello there!

Gender
Female | 32
Country
United States
City
Albuquerque
State
New Mexico
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
32
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
X Factor
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Teacher
Interests
Drawing, cooking, baking, gardening, fishing, camping, animals, volunteering at church
About Me
I was born and raised a Christian. But I didn't truly decide to follow Christ, and mend my bad habits until I was around... 28. Before that I lived a hard life, made bad choices. Typical backslid Christian. God got ahold of me in more ways than one. But mostly he got me when I tried to end my life. He permitted a 2nd chance, and since then, been working hard to live right. I still fall flat on my face, but I have always been pretty good at tripping on air...

Why am I on here? Well, been on and off this thing for years... i have amazing friends that I chat with regularly. But would like to be with someone that makes me feel like I can rest. I've been providing for myself for a while. I am always helping someone else, whether it is my mom, grandma, aunts, uncles, cousins, friends, church... etc. I don't really do anything for myself like I should. So in a partner it would be nice to know that someone is holding the towel for me for once. Hands down I will do that too. I like expressing myself, whether it is cooking, baking, or creating something that shows my partner I care.

I have gotten pretty active recently. Lots of walking, my students currently are killing me by making their marshmallow teacher run with them... sometimes being loved by students is a blessing and a curse... lol

I love food.. spicy, Italian, sweet.... Asian. So many types..

I love animals, I have 4 dogs. Well... 2 are mine, the other two are my moms. I had 2 birds, but one was killed accidentally by my puppy... yeah I couldn't get mad at him.. he was crying when he saw Luna lifeless... it was heartbreaking.

I go to church weekly, I also have 2 jobs. Teacher by day, grubhub by night. It works, and helps with minor expenses lol.

if you want to chat, feel free to message.
First Date
Lets get past the chatting first.
Account Settings (To message DigitalQueen88 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 40.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding DigitalQueen88's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out