Tornadotre1130

Looking to date, possible serious relationship

Gender
Male | 44
Country
United States
City
Southaven
State
Mississippi
Height
5'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
44
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Date
Church Name
Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
General Contractor
Interests
My kids sports, my dogs, lifting weights, fishing, camping, grilling out and eating, mma,
About Me
Well, I try to be the best dad I can. I have 2 kids under 12. They are the loves of my life and are really such wonderful kids. Really, just ask anyone 😁. We did something right so far! I do have a good relationship with my ex. It has to be to have good kids. No drama. I love to go to his baseball games and her cheer. I do believe when in a marriage, it comes before the kids. I like stability, confidence, and self sufficiency in a woman and they have to love them some Jesus! A good sense of humor, I like to make jokes. She’s got to be able to relax and let her hair down and not be uptight. Comfortable in her skin. I have 2 dogs, pit mix. They are very sweet and love kids. They love to play and snuggle so you gotta be down with that. They are a great door bell and security system. I like ladies that are not afraid to get their hands dirty. Outdoorsy. Likes sports. I love SEC football, I treat Tennessee ladies extra special. I like a good steak. 2-4 beers occasionally. Usually just football season or vacation. I work hard. I love building and creating things. I can fix just about anything around the house. I’ve done hundreds of kitchen and bath remodels over the years. On to things I dont care for.......A lady that snores. No one will get any shut eye if we are both sawing logs, just some info for down the road. I don’t really looove cats, but i can tolerate them. Even though I have 1 but she’s getting old thank goodness. Never again. Smokers are a turn off, heavy drinkers no thanks. The occasional drink or a glass or two of wine 1- 4 nights a week doesn’t bother me at all. I cannot stand drama or gossip or someone who relies on friends to tell them what to do in a relationship. If there’s an issue, communication and leaning into God can fix most anything. I’m not fond of quitters.
First Date
I guess that would depend on who is going. I like to find out someone’s interests and a little about them before planning anything.
Account Settings (To message Tornadotre1130 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Tornadotre1130's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out