New_To_Virginia

HopeFul Romantic Seeking God's Choice

Gender
Female | 61
Country
United States
City
Chesterfield
State
Virginia
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
61
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Baptist Church - online during Covid
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired from state service
Interests
Church, the outdoors, boating, hiking, biking, camping, beaches, movies, bowling, concerts, cooking and entertaining, traveling, gardening, playing my piano
About Me
Originally from California, I moved back east after I retired from my state job in May 2018. I spent the first two years living down in North Carolina but this past May I made the move up here to the Richmond, VA area to be closer to my son and his family.

I have been a Christian going to non-denominational churches since I was 21 years old. My faith is important to me, and finding someone to share it with is just as important. I enjoy a vartiety of activities, especially those outdoors, such as hiking, biking and yes, camping too! I love being anywhere near or on the water. Photography being a hobby of mine, I am always taking photos of water scenes, looking for that perfect shot! I love to cook, bake and grill on the BBQ, and enjoy entertaining guests, including at times playing my piano for them. I am passionate about traveling - whether it be a day trip, a road trip or a vacation by plane - being able to explore new places and revisit favorite spots as well. Also I enjoy going to the movies, or watching them at home. I enjoy the chance to go bowling.

I desire to find someone to take the time to get to know, build a solid relationship with hopes of eventually getting married. He would be a Christian, caring and compassionate, enjoy similar activities and have the same desires for the outcome. Honesty and loyalty, having open communication and a sense of humor are a plus ! If what you've read has drawn your attention, I would love to hear from you. I put down NO WAY to whether I will relocate since I have finally moved to my ultimate location being near family again. Keep that in mind.
First Date
It would nice to meet somewhere to talk for a while and see if we have a connection - somewhere where you can HEAR each other talk. If things work out, it would be great to go take a walk in a park possibly.
Account Settings (To message New_To_Virginia you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 69.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding New_To_Virginia's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out