angela11223344

Looking for a life partner

Gender
Female | 36
Country
Canada
City
Calgary
State
Alberta
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
36
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Voluptuous
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Recently moved, still looking
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Nurse
Interests
Reading, hockey (watching or playing), soccer, board games, fishing, cooking, the arts, and much more
About Me
(I wasn’t sure what to put as a “headline!” My photos are skewed, some are stretched and some are compressed And I only have the free version of this website)

I’m loyal, caring, and empathetic. I have a good sense of humour and although I’m an introvert, I enjoy conversing on many subjects. I’m inquisitive and eager to learn new things. I completed a BA in Ministry (Sports Management) and MA in Leadersip before discovering my passion for nursing and getting my LPN. I have a ton of interests from arts and culture, to sports, to cuisine, and many, many others! I’m serious about life and my goals but I have a playful side. I enjoy a cozy night in but like to experience adventure occasionally, too, including travel! I am amicably divorced (a few years ago) and I have no children. I’m a Christian and that’s very important to me. I moved during the pandemic and haven’t found a church yet so I try to attend virtually (I go to a few different ones of different denominations). I was raised Baptist, then attended Alliance for a few years before moving and finding a lovely, small evangelical Anglican Church. I’d say I’m “non-demoninational” - I think the most important thing is that I believe Jesus died for my sins and I have accepted him as my Lord and Saviour (when I was a little kid). My morals are very high, and I am modest and slightly old-fashioned/traditional, while also being slightly feminist. We can discuss that more if you’re interested in how those two things aren’t mutually exclusive.

I try to eat healthy (mostly keto but I slip up sometimes) and am getting back into shape. Please look at ALL my photos, not just the first one; I’ve posted them so there won’t be any surprises.

If you are just focused on getting sex, please do not message me. Sorry to be blunt, but I don’t want to waste your time.

I’m looking for a loyal, honest, and loving Christian man whose faith is the most important thing in his life, and then his partner and family. He needs to be well-read and educated, have a good established career, be responsible, yet can laugh at himself, and treat me with kindness and respect. I need to be physically attracted to him but also have an emotional, mental, and spiritual connection. I hesitate to mention physical attractiveness as I don’t want to sound shallow but I do think it’s important in a relationship. No need to be a 10/10, just decent looking and you take care of yourself with somewhat regular exercise and mostly healthy eating. Also, a little chivalry goes a long way with me.

I am not open to a long distance relationship so you need to live in the Calgary vicinity, please.
First Date
I take my personal safety and COVID seriously (since I am a nurse) so we will need to chat for a bit online then have a Zoom or Skype meet before I am willing to meet in a public place where we can socially distance. If you don’t want to put in the time or effort, please pass, no hard feelings and best of luck in your search. ❤️

The actual first date in person would likely just be coffee. Less pressure that way!
Account Settings (To message angela11223344 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding angela11223344's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out