St4509788

Let the Lord lead us in all we do!

Gender
Male | 44
Country
United States
City
Harrison
State
Arkansas
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
44
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
*
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Self Employed
Interests
Under the Faith: Bible, Studying, Learning, Researching, Sharing, Prophecy, Prayer, Worship.

General:
Basketball, Martial Arts, Computers, Golf, Billiards, Bowling, Technology, Security Research, IT Security, Video Games (sometimes with nephew), Healthy
About Me
I am outgoing and personable. I am a Christian who attempts to walk out my faith and enjoys sharing it with others. I was raised in a loving family that was also a believer. Also, I was a homeschool kid, but later on, I went into public school in high school. I love spending time with my family and friends. I am also a person who likes studying the Bible and sharing it with others.

Which means that I minister to others when the Lord opens the door. This means that the type of woman who may become a lifelong partner should also enjoy ministering to others. She should be someone who likes the Word of God and is interested in sharing what God has done and is doing. I am kind of partial to women who have never been married or have no children. The reason is that I have not been married, nor do I have any children.

I am not judging those who have made that journey. Already Instead, it's a personal preference of my own.

As to my intentions, I am open to building a friendship that may lead to something more. in the future. I try to walk by faith and the leading of the Lord. So for that woman who I am looking for, you should be comfortable with this idea. I am also someone who appreciates honesty. So please don't misrepresent yourself and be honest.

**Please note that I am interested in US-based inquiries**

If this personal description has piqued your interest and you would like to start a journey together as friends and maybe something more, I would encourage you to send me a message! I look forward to speaking with you and sharing all of the beautiful things the Lord has been doing in your life!
First Date
Ideally, it would probably a place where we could talk and get to know each other. Maybe for coffee, lunch, dinner, or even a walk through a public park. We can always safe the second date for something more dressed up. 😉
Account Settings (To message St4509788 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 44.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding St4509788's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out