Grace & Peace to you.

Male | 30
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Cost Analyst
My summary in emojis (missing some things that aren’t emojified):
About Me
“It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single man in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a wife” - Pride & Prejudice

Hi there! I’m Joshua. Welcome to my autobiography… er, I mean my profile.
I would like to start by saying that I believe that shared faith is the most important thing in a relationship. I believe that salvation is through Jesus alone through faith (Ephesians 2:8-9). I’m not picky on specific denominations, so long as we have the same core beliefs and values. I go to church every week and have places that I serve in, and would like to find someone who also places importance on being involved in the church. (See 1 Corinthians 12: Though I understand if you have other obligations that make this hard) I’m an old soul and traditional when it comes to marriage and values. I believe in chivalry.

I am looking for someone to connect with, where we can love and appreciate each other, compliment each other’s weaknesses, and find joy in our similarities. I would like to find someone to support and care for who will be appreciative and supportive in return.
I take faith and relationships seriously, but try not to take life too seriously and try to have fun. I’m a bit of a kid at heart and would like someone else who is the same way. I appreciate people who aren’t afraid to be uniquely themselves, quirks and weirdness included.

Ideally I would like to have a big family someday with a stay at home wife homeschooling the kids. I was homeschooled through 12th grade and I believe there’s alot of benefit to it. However, I recognize that’s not for everyone and this isn’t a dealbreaker.

Me in a nutshell: “I’m in a nutshell? This is neat! How did I get here...?” I’m 100% a Myers-Briggs INTP (look it up). I enjoy spending time with people, but I’m fairly reserved and quiet except when I’m making a joke or a terrible pun (which I tend to do alot). I generally prefer listening to talking, so if you are a type that likes to talk alot I will be happy to sit and listen to you as much as you like. (That’s not to imply I can’t hold a conversation though) I have a heart for helping people whenever I can. I spend a lot of my time with family or friends.

There are a lot of things I enjoy, and I hope that I can find someone who will share in at least some similar interests. These are a few of my favorite things:

Deep discussions on theology/philosophy, Bible studies, etc.

Puns and terrible dad jokes:
What’s a mathematician’s favorite book of the Bible?

I am a classically trained pianist, and enjoy composing and arranging music. I would really like someone who plays an instrument or sings to be able to jam or write songs with, but this isn’t a requirement.
I have a wide and eclectic taste for music. I can enjoy pretty much any music that has a melody and requires talent to either write or perform (no mindless pop or rap). My main jams though are Progressive Rock (Skillet, Theocracy, RED, etc.) and Musicals|Soundtracks (John Williams, Alan Menken, Yuki Kajiura, etc.)

Movies and TV:
I Love fantasy|scifi|animation|anime. (Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek, Disney and Pixar animation, the MCU, Stargate, Sword Art Online, etc.)

I love game nights with family or friends. (Board, Party, Card, Video, whatever type)

Animals of all kinds:
(Cats especially, except when in a certain terrible musical)

Random Adventures:
Concerts, Festivals, Theatre, Fairs, Flea Markets, Hiking, Walks in the Park, Road Trips, etc.

Calculating optimal solutions to things, running probabilities and statistics on outcomes of games, overanalyzing everything.

Some other things that I would like in a partner that I think would work well in complimenting each other are:
Someone who is more of a feeling type than a thinking type. (I overanalyze everything and am too logical for my own good sometimes)
Someone who likes to plan things and is good at coming up with ideas for adventures (I’m more of a laid back go along for the ride with whatever person, My Enneagram is 9 & 2)
Someone who is bubbly, silly, and spontaneous (I tend more towards being reserved)
Someone who can cook (Sorry, it’s just not my thing)

If you’ve actually read this whole thing and you think we might be a good fit then reach out and say “Hi”. I would love to get to know you!
First Date
Whatever makes the other person feel comfortable & is enjoyable for both parties.
Some ideas:
Dinner & walk in the park.
Festival / Theatre / Fair / etc.
Account Settings (To message KeysOfTheKingdom you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 32.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 9 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding KeysOfTheKingdom's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out