Decrooner

Faith in God includes Faith in his timing.

Gender
Male | 52
Country
United States
City
hackensack
State
New Jersey
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
52
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Slender
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
Catholic
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
House of God
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
Occasionally
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
GED
My Profession
Vice President Facilities
Interests
Experience is not what happens to a man, it is what a man does with what happens to him.
About Me
Hello - I am a fun god loving single dad to a beautiful 6 yo, and 21 yo. I am an outdoor type of person with a silly personality when out of the office environment. I am an old school man with great values, I care about people and I am always ready to help those in need. I keep a bible on my dresser which I kiss every morning before I leave my home. Full disclosure I have had this same bible for over 20 years and I only opened it a few times to try and read it but the words are just too small. I have not gone to church in years but I always say if I met the right person I would love to go and we can pray together. Make no mistake I may have not gone to church or read the Bible but god has been with me my entire life and this will remain until the day I am called. Note: I am also a very clean man and I always smell nice. I am not perfect and like anyone I have struggled in life but I never let the bad keep me down. That is the help I receive from that beautiful man above.

Love life my family and friends. I am a loner most of the time when my kid is not with me but I stay productive bike riding, or doing something productive. Please have god in your life, please have a silly personality and enjoy being playful. If you like cheese, and wine, water parks, traveling, doing things as a family, biking, skiing, golf, handball, tennis, basketball, ice skating, bowling, or just staying in having some wine or a drink listening to old school music like disco, jazz, reggae, hip hop, salsa or some Marvin Gaye, Patti labella this would be a huge bonus. Most importantly must be young at heart and fit and must love kids is a huge bonus. I am not looking for a mother for my 6 yo daughter I am looking for a partner who wants to be a family.

Please ask me anything you like as I am happy to answer you. God bless and good luck!
First Date
We live in the present, we dream of the future, and we learn eternal truths from the past.
Account Settings (To message Decrooner you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 50.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Decrooner's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out