Anchoredingrace

Brandy

Gender
Female | 32
Country
United States
City
Missoula
State
Montana
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
32
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
MAC
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Wedding Coordinator/ Merchandiser
Interests
About Me
I am a Montana girl, born and raised, but I really love to travel when given the opportunity. My two kids - ages 10 and 7 - are my world. They live with me the majority of the time and are the reason I am not able to relocate. So if you don't live in Missoula you would have to be willing to move here.

My faith is really important to me. - Jesus has been my anchor through the hardest days of my life and I am daily in awe of how He keeps revealing himself to me in ever deepening ways.

I am looking for a man who tries and put God first. For a man who will pursue me, love me, and has a hearts desire for marriage. Someone I can grow in my faith with and who will lead our family. I would love a man who knows what he wants (hopefully me. Lol) and is willing to take actionable steps to get there. I want someone who views his relationship with Jesus as just that - a relationship - and not a religion or morality box to check. I'm looking for my best friend and my love. I want a relationship where we encourage each other in life and push each other to be the best versions of ourselves.

I tend to be reserved and love a man who can help me think outside the box and try new things. I am open to new experiences and adventures. I love a man who can make me laugh. Relationships are two-way streets - and my husband's passions would be very important to me and I would love to cheer him on in his pursuits - whatever they may be.

I love games of any sort and am competitive in nature so be ready for some competition. I am up for adventures away from home, but at the end of the day I like to cozy up and watch Netflix. I enjoy watching and participating in sports - particularly basketball. Fitness has taken a backseat in my life the last couple years but I want to find someone who loves to take care of themselves, who will motivate me to make goals and help me achieve them. Looking for the one man to love everyday the rest of my life.

I have a gentle spirit but have found I am so much stronger than I ever thought possible. I love my family! I love fiercely and won't give up on people. I value honesty, unconditional love, respect and open communication - even when difficult things need to be discussed. I know I am not perfect - and I don't expect my husband to be. I want to honor God with my life and am so thankful that His grace is new every morning!

At the end of the day I am looking for my new best friend, partner, and love of my life - someone to share my family and new adventures with - but most of all someone who loves God and others well. Can't wait to find the man God has planned for me and wake up next to him every morning after marriage!
First Date
Hmmm... I'm up for pretty much anything! Good company and conversation is what I need. Surprise me!!!!
Account Settings (To message Anchoredingrace you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 39.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 8 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Anchoredingrace's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out