Male | 34
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Business Owner
Reading, outdoor activities, movies, learning more about my identity in Christ
About Me
“Iron sharpeneth iron; so a man sharpeneth the countenance of his friend.” (Proverbs 27:17) 

Spouses should be, above all else, friends and that assumes a relationship of honest openness which encourages mutual growth. That is what I am seeking.

I am a theological and political conservative who is convinced that how someone lives their life speaks to what they truly believe. My chief identity is Christ, and I endeavor to live it. I am a masculine protector type of man who will make my wife feel loved, safe, and respected. I am also opposed to cultural-Marxism.

Theological convictions: All human beings are born under the curse of Adam’s sin. We sin because we are sinners. We all deserve the eternal and just wrath of a righteous God. That is the message of the Law of God. However, the Gospel is the good news of what Christ did. He was born of a virgin. He lived a perfect life. He suffered and died on the cross. He rose again, and ascended into heaven.  All those who morn their sinful state, and by faith turn to Christ as the ONLY solution become one with Christ. We then receive ALL of the merits of Christ, and are declared perfectly righteous before our Father in Heaven. I am a member of an Orthodox Presbyterian Church that affirms the supreme authority of the Bible.

On a more personal note, I am a competitive, goal-orientated person. I own a financially prosperous organic farming business. I enjoy reading classic literature, theology, history, current events, and relationship materials. I am conscientious, trustworthy, loyal, friendly, compassionate, and positive. I enjoy pretty much all outdoor activities including: hunting, fishing, canoeing, kayaking, swimming, and hiking. I am somewhat introverted, and value open communication. I also enjoy watching some movies and T.V. shows.

I am looking for a committed Christian woman I can respect. She must value having a family with Christ at the center. I want our marriage to be built on trust, mutual respect, friendship, and open communication. I will lead and provide for my wife and family. I intend either to home school, or send our children to a Christian school. Of course, I will not have sex before marriage.

I admit that this profile is transparent and somewhat blunt. That is intentional because I simply do not have time to entertain non-serious inquiries. I have a good life to live and am excited to discover who God has chosen to live it with me. 
First Date
Account Settings (To message Andy1508 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 23 to 35.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Andy1508's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out