Hello Ladies!

Male | 58
United States
New York
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Christian (I am not a member anywhere, I just go where I want to go, and when i want to go!)
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Christian Church
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Christian Reformed
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
All different kinds of Music, card games/boardgames, going to a Park for a PicNic, Riding a bicycle, I like Dogs & Cats but I do not currently have any, I like going to small town Festivals instead of a Big Fair, Camping, Hunting,
About Me
I am divorced, and I have a son who is 20 years old, and he lives with my ex-wife. One thing that I won't compromise on is that I am only willing to relocate as long as I stay in the southern tier of Western New York. I grew up in the city, but my family used to go camping out to the country during the summer in my childhood and teenage years, then I started hunting with my family in my teenage years during the fall and winter, so i really started to develop a love for wanting to be out in the country! So, I didn't wait long after I graduated high school to move out to the country permanently! I still visit the city for a family gathering, or to see old friends, or for a fun activity now and then. Also, I am very serious when I say that I won't even try to date someone who lives in a city. They are way too overcrowded! I will meet a woman who lives in the country like I do, or i will just stay single for the rest of my life! I am only interested in friendship at this point, I want to take things slowly and let a relationship develop naturally over time. I am not in any hurry to rush into getting married and end up making a big mistake again. Maybe our friendship could progress into dating, it could possibly turn into a serious relationship, or it may even become marriage someday, only God knows the answer to those questions! Please only message me if you live in the southern tier, Western New York, like I do. Also, if you live in a different state, please don't message me, I am not interested in any long-distance relationship.Their are no exceptions on this point. Thank you.
First Date
A coffee shop so we can talk and get to know each other, we can always order food later if our conversation is going well. I really like Tim Hortons restaurants, the coffee and food is good and reasonably priced too! The point is to spend time together and to try to get to know each other!
Account Settings (To message Christianguy1965 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 53 to 58.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Christianguy1965's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out