Phil232021

Looking for a husband who *really* loves Jesus!

Gender
Female | 29
Country
Canada
City
Williams Lake
State
British Columbia
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
29
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Business Owner/Student/Artist
Interests
Hiking, cooking, gardening, reading, learning, writing, Toastmasters, dancing, traveling, exploring, languages, poetry
About Me
Hey, I'm Rebekah. I'm looking for my future husband. He must know and LOVE JESUS with all his ๐Ÿ’“& soul!! I am not in any rush. I'm studying at uni and also working so I'm pretty busy, but am aiming for that balance between work, social, & school. Being healthy is super important to me. I enjoy intelligent conversations and staying active. If I ever happen to have spare time, I enjoy hiking and exploring new places, but also like a quiet night at home. My friends call me fun, creative, outgoing, adventurous but I can be rather quiet at times too. It's all about balance. I love to laugh and have a silly, witty sense of humor. I enjoy reading, walking, LOVE the beach (but there are none here๐Ÿ˜”). I would move to a sunny warm place in a heartbeat...if the logistics worked. I like to read, but am kind of a "wanna-be bookworm๐Ÿ“š" Things that are most important to me are: Jesus, family and friends, school, health and setting goals and meeting them. I would love to travel ๐ŸŒ more someday, God willing ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ? I've gone global a couple times. About you: You love and know Jesus Christ as your personal Savior and strive to put Him first in everything, you are kind and try to help others, you have a direction that you feel God is putting you in and you're walking in it, you like to laugh and have fun and enjoy the outdoors or quiet nights in (maybe you have a new hobby you could teach me๐Ÿ™‚?), you are supportive of my career and education goals, want a family someday, don't drink, smoke anything or do drugs and highly value family. I am searching for a man of truly good character. Deal breakers: You don't love God, you're pro-choice, liberal, you have kids (if I really felt like it was right, I might charge my mind, but not likely), doesn't want children in the future, isn't working, doesn't know what they want, isn't looking for marriage/afraid to commit, smokes anything, does drugs, parties or drinks, still lives in his mom's basement, is unkind, no sense of humor, or doesn't like nature. I know this is very specific, but I know what I want. If you read this far and think we might hit it off, msg me. Perhaps you could answer one or all of these questions: Who is Jesus to you and how's He changed your life? What's the most important thing to you? What are your goals? What's something you're excited about? ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for reading. God bless.
First Date
Physically Distanced Walk And Coffee (If You Aren't Sick๐Ÿ˜ท) Or Video Chat And Coffee
Account Settings (To message Phil232021 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 24 to 37.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Phil232021's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out