danny321

The continuing chapter in my life

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Norman
State
Oklahoma
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
47
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Southern Baptist
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
NE Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Sales
Interests
Music, grilling, fishing, etc
About Me
Fun laid back guy, I am funny, charming, polite and honest. I enjoy rock, country and blues. I can make you laugh if you get to know me. I am a dedicated Christian who attends church weekly. I love Jesus! I have tattoos based on my faith. One forearm has the Resurrection, the other has Matthew 6:25-34. I'm too old for games, I believe chilvary, honesty, and integrity still exists. I am an honest guy. If you ask me a question, I'll answer it honestly. Since it's basically just me left I have nothing to hide, nothing to make up for you to like me. Whoever that special woman is she'll be my world because she's all I'll have.
What I�m doing with my life

My mother recently passed. She was in assisted living. I took care of my father and both overlapped two years of me taking care of them. Going on 11 years. I own my home and car. I am Native American Chickasaw (on the rolls).

I�m really good at
Making someone laugh, make them feel special.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible,Tombstone, Braveheart, John Wayne, Star Wars, Rock, country, blues, bbq, steak, pizza

I spend a lot of time thinking about

Finding my best friend the Lord has for me. The one who will stick with me through thick and thin. I think a lot about unique ministry God has for me. I love the broken and hurting, the lost. Reaching people who the church has ignored. I'd love to get a motorcycle and use it as a part of ministry. Someone I can pray with, someone that will be my best friend. Someone I can totally be in love with and mean it. All I have left of family is my mother. The special woman God has for me will the 2nd most important person of my life. Jesus first, then her. Family is important to me.

On a typical Friday night I am
Home or at a movie or dining out.

You should message me if
You are dedicated to Christ. You think we have some things in common. Note* I am 5'1. I am a fantastic catch. You will no one more loyal and loving. But, if this bothers you, you should move on. ******
First Date
Dinner would be great and to sit and visit. I always leave my cell phone in my car. I believe in giving someone my undivided attention and respect.
Account Settings (To message danny321 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 36 to 50.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding danny321's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out