robertmorrell1974

Looking for the right lady for lifelong relationship - are you out there?

Gender
Male | 48
Country
United Kingdom
City
Invergordon
State
Scotland
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
48
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Baptist church
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Customer service advisor
Interests
Walking, visiting friends and family, movies, seeing a show, bowling, pool/snooker, going on holiday
About Me
Hi, I'm Robert. I'm 47, and currently live alone in Invergordon, about 25 miles north of Inverness, although I was brought up in Lossiemouth and lived in England for a numbeer of years before moving back up to Scotland in 2000. As in the description I'm approximately 5'2" and although I am classed as ginger haired, it's now more towards the white/grey colour and I prefer to be bald for neatness. I've got quite a few pounds to lose but am working on that. I currently work as a customer service advisor and take calls from people who get parking tickets or are parking permit holders. I've worked in the customer service field for 20 years and like it.

In my spare time I like to watch a movie or TV show , if outdoors I like to go for a walk, go to see a movie at the cinema or a show. I like to go bowling, not good at it but it's the taking part that counts, playing pool or snooker (although not for a long time, and don't bother with bars now). Music wise I prefer older pop, easy listening, classical or rock. I also have recently started hitting the gym and pool to get fitter, since Covid restrictions have eased, which makes me feel better afterwards.

I've been a Christian since 19 and have never looked back, I have mainly been going to Baptist church, but my local one is Church of Scotland. Obviously due to coronavirus haven't gone to any services but will do so once we're back to some normality.

I'm after a nice Christian lady who is humble, kind, and is looking for marriage. I'm not after looks, but personality is important. You must be honest with me. I'm not after a lot and as long as we enjoy each other's company, that's all I'm seeking.
Scammers, please stay away. I can't and won't send money for any reason. Also please do not ask me to buy gift vouchers “for the internet”. If at any stage I’m asked for money, or vouchers, the communication will stop permanently. Also, I am a video or video calls type of person. I like to treat an online date in the same way I would for a face to face one. This means I prefer communicating through video calls using FaceTime, Facebook, WhatsApp, or Hangouts. I don’t like sending time-consuming texts, so you must be willing to do videos and/or video calls. Also I don't want to be a father, so if you're wanting kids or have kids, please do not reply.. I just want a partner that I can enjoy time with physically, emotionally, and spiritually. No timewasters please , only reply if you're genuinely interested in getting to know me. If I find the right person, I am willing to be physically intimate and passionate, but won’t engage in full sex at all without the relevant protection. Thank you.
First Date
Tea or coffee, a lunch date, evenening meal, a nice walk, these are ideal for a start. Will negotiate accordingly. Pubs/bars/nightclubs are out.
Account Settings (To message robertmorrell1974 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 13 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding robertmorrell1974's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out