Loving God is job one. After that, all things are possible. All things fall into place.

Male | 60
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Lighthouse Christian Fellowship
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Self Employed Technician.
Spoiling my lady, Teaching or attending Bible Studies & leading groups. Old cars. Building VBS sets.
About Me
Hi, first and foremost, I love God, and seek the same. I'm a little bit redneck, but, I'm told I clean up well 😉.
I love to serve in ministry, and I would love to have a partner, eventually wife, to serve with. I enjoy teaching a bible study, currently we are in Ezekiel (Now Acts, that was 2 years ago). I also attend another study. It's good to learn others perspectives, and not think we have it all figured out. I'm always learning and growing in Christ. I also facilitate a Griefshare Christian support group for those who have lost loved ones. Personally, I have lost both a wife and a son in separate tragic accidents, so I relate well with my group.
I also love tinkering, particularly on old cars, trucks and tractors. I'm pretty creative. I will probably post some photos of VBS sets I have built for our church.
I also set up a baptismal for the church, using a spa heater so participants don't get cold water shock, lol.
What is Red Greens famous line?.... If the ladies don't find you handsome, they should find you handy! 😃

I'm down to one 16 year old daughter living at home,(Now 18, but still at home) so, nearly an empty nester.
Any thing else? Just ask. 🙂

additional: I added photos of 4 VBS sets, A Castle set, a Safari, an unfinished camping set, and a time machine set. I just added those to show the fun I enjoy with hobbies. unfortunately, these take about 2 weeks to create, are used for about 4 days, and destroyed in about an hour, lol. I've also done several other themes.

The creek photo is my backyard, just for fun. 🙂

When you read my profile, please don't assume because of my entries, I judge yours. I checked No on drinking, because I think I have had one drink in the last 10 or so years, and that was just a taste of fireball, not even a full drink. I don't mind a moderate drinker for a mate. Also, they don't give adequate choices on everything. for instance, on would you relocate, they offer yes, maybe, or no way. I prefer not likely. but, I never second guess if God may have a plan different than mine.
Thanks for reading.
First Date
Coffee? Walk by or in The Canyon?
Account Settings (To message Shadowmaker you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 60.
Appears on 9 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Shadowmaker's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out