Onemoresoul

Looking to meet devoted followers of Christ and possible that one special woman from the Lord

Gender
Male | 48
Country
United States
City
Brockton
State
Massachusetts
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
48
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Pembroke Assembly of God
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Admissions Coordinator
Interests
Hiking, Preaching, Teaching, Serving, Reading, Evangelizing
About Me
I came to know Jesus in 2007 and since then I have devoted my life to Him in full time ministry. It was at that time that I chose not to enter into any more girlfriend type relationships because I knew that I needed a lot of work and a lot of change in my life and I did not want to do anything outside the will of God. Since then, while the Lord has been remolding me, I have been patiently waiting for Him to bring me that special someone who He has preordained for my life. It has been 14 years now and I feel that I am ready to step out and share my new life with that special person. I am not perfect but I do know that I am at a point where I am ready to treat a woman they way she is supposed to be treated and cared for. I do my best to live as the word tells me too in all areas of my life. I am in full time ministry as an admissions coordinator for a residential long term program for men and woman who struggle with life controlling issues. The campus I serve at is a men's campus and it is the same place I found Jesus and that He brought me to to change my life. I am also in ministry school where I have received my pastoral credentials and I am continuing on further in studies. I am very involved in my church and the ministry and I would love to serve the Lord side by side with a special God loving and fearing woman. In my free time I love to go hiking and just soak in all that God has created for us. Sorry if all this sounds crazy, as I am very new to this sort of thing. LOL bear with me, as I just want to be transparent.
First Date
I would love to go on a nice nature walk and share our testimonies of all God has done in our lives and in the lives of those around us.
Account Settings (To message Onemoresoul you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Onemoresoul's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out