JanH89

Gender
Female | 34
Country
Saint Kitts and Nevis
City
Charlestown
State
Saint Paul Charlestown
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Black
Denomination
Methodist
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Attorney-at-Law
Interests
Reading, Singing, Listening To Music, Watching Tv Shows and Movies (Tv Shows and Movies from the Marvel and DC Universe are quite a fave), Korean Dramas, Anime, DuoLingo, BibleApp (YouVersion), Exercising and Going On Walks
About Me
I love Jesus! He is first and foremost in my life and in everything I do.

I love spending time with my family, reading a good book and hanging out with friends whenever it’s possible to do so.

I am an active part of my church and I am always happy to carry out God’s work. I believe that we must be kind to others. Kindness makes a huge difference and the more we share it, the greater the impact will be.

Also, I believe in the power of prayer and that we should pray without ceasing. Prayer most definitely changes things.

Also, just smile. You never know whose life you may be inspiring. Really, it’s the little things that can sometimes mean the whole world to someone.

✨Additional Info✨

1️⃣ I think I would enjoy going indoor rock climbing since I’ve never been and it looks really fun✔️

2️⃣ Also, I’ve always been rather fascinated about horseback riding (another activity I haven’t done😅)✔️

3️⃣ Attempting to socialize more (not easy) and doing things which are relaxing to my body, mind and spirit✔️

4️⃣ I need to get back into my exercise routine since I’ve slacked off a bit😩✔️

5️⃣ I realized the other day that I miss feeling an actual book in my hand and turning the pages, rather than just doing so on my Kindle App. It’s really not the same✔️

6️⃣ I value honesty, trust and respect so very much. Once you’ve damaged those with me, it’s very difficult to repair them✔️

7️⃣ Please be forthcoming in your responses if we do talk. I would really appreciate that. I’m not a “beat around the bush” type of person. If you’re not willing to do that, then we wouldn’t be getting anywhere… at all✔️

8️⃣ Not interested in hookups so… don’t even think about it✔️

‼️END‼️
First Date
My ideal first date would probably be sitting down together in a comfortable setting and getting to know each other better.
Account Settings (To message JanH89 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 21 to 35.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JanH89's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out