Aren975

Country Girl at Heart

Gender
Female | 60
Country
United States
City
GREAT FALLS
State
Montana
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
60
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Silver
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Lutheran
Looking For
A Talk/Email Buddy
Church Name
Bethal Lutheran
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Lutheran
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Patient Access Registration
Interests
playing cards/board games, watching movies,watching the setting sun or rising to see the new day dawn with a hot cup of coffee or tea
About Me
OK, so here goes again, this terrifies me more than you will ever know.
I did this once before and did not put into it what was needed to be, so I am giving it a second try. Please be patient, I like to write so this could get lengthy and I apologize for that.
First, I am not a beauty queen, nor do I want to be, or pretend to be. I just want to be me, Judi, the person that you hopefully would like to get to know more. I did not post a picture the first time, but I have done so now. If you pass me by, that is okay, I hope that you are able to find that special someone that you can get to know better. I like to work, as I got my work ethic from my father. I am a farm/ranch girl at heart, will always have the love of the land and respect for the animals in my heart. Feel at home walking through a herd of cattle as I do being around a group of people.
I like to laugh and would like to have someone around me that likes to laugh also, even if sometimes you are at me instead of with me. I work in a position where I get to meet, for a very short time, people, talk to them and maybe get to know them and make them feel at ease in a possibly difficult situation. I am a creature of habit and like to go to the same spot often, and where I feel comfortable. I am blessed to work with a group of people who care about me and indulge me when I need a hug or a fist bump and go to my favorite hangout and get hugs and fist bumps from them as well, as they adopted me when I needed it most.
I have never been married and have no children, but my cat Clementine is very important to me. I don’t smoke and very, very seldom drink.
I think I am done for now, thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope that I did not bore you too much. Thanks Again, Judi
First Date
Would just like to go somewhere, a park or a cafe or coffee shop and talk and see if there is anything that interests either of us with the other. Or maybe go to church and communicate with each other
Account Settings (To message Aren975 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Aren975's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out