I love the Lord, and I want to meet someone who does, too!

Male | 34
United States
Sun City West
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Race
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Mission Church
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Student/Uber Driver
reading, travelling, playing with animals, working out, going to museums, shopping, spending time with people, and volunteering
About Me
The most important fact about me is that I am a Christian. I love the Lord; He is my everything. My faith is central to my life. I am not perfect (only Jesus is ), but I am running after Him because I love Him and want to honor, serve, obey, and live for Him.

I am a currently a student who is studying medical billing and coding, and I graduate in less than a couple of months. Once I graduate, I am not sure whether I will look for jobs in Arizona or in other states. Moreover, there is a chance I will work remotely, and I am even open to working as a "digital nomad" in another country! I could end up living anywhere in the world once I graduate, so I am obviously open to relocating. Therefore, I am open to meeting someone from anywhere in the U.S. (or even in the world).

Eventually, I would like to become a certified professional medical auditor, a hospital administrator, a digital nomad, a missionary, or an international businessman.

I also drive for Uber in the meantime. I lived in South Korea for a few years and worked there as an English teacher (kids are a lot of fun, lol). Furthermore, I have travelled somewhat extensively, and I love other countries and cultures. I am very romantic and looking forward to meeting my wife and settling down.

I will be honest and mention that I have an interest in possibly being a foreign missionary (probably to Japan), so I just thought you should know that.

I am not too picky when it comes to looks, age, and geographical location (remember what I said earlier about me being open to relocating, lol). However, character - marked by a love for the Lord - is the most important trait I look for in a woman.

I need to say this: if I do not respond to you, it is because, for whatever reason, I do not believe we are a good fit. Please don't get angry, hurt, or indignant, and please don't take it personally. I am certainly not trying to be rude or discourteous. It's just that I do not want to waste anyone's time, lead anyone on, or give someone false hope.

In light of everything I have written, please feel free to contact me if you so desire.
First Date
I like to go out for coffee and/or dinner. I also like going on walks (weather permitting). Oh, since I love animals, I obviously love going to zoos and aquariums. The most important thing is that we get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message asalog you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 35.

Send an abuse report regarding asalog's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out