Just Browsing

Male | 48
United States
Sioux Falls
South Dakota
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Playing Golf, Cooking, snorkeling watching a good series, and traveling.
About Me
I am a Christ-centered man looking for the same in a women. I have 2 adult children (26 & 23) who I raised without providing DNA but, I claim them as my own. My walk with the Lord is the most important thing in my life and I am looking to share that with someone else and continue to grow in Christ together. I have a proven track record of being a good father and husband. (I can provide a reference LOL)

What am I looking for in a woman?
- A woman who has a relationship with the Lord
- She can hold an intelligent conversation
- Likes to take decent care of herself health-wise and is someone who will challenge me to do this same.
- Someone to do Life with, everything is better with someone else even yard work and cleaning, right.
- Someone who wants to travel
- No small children at home (empty nester, or kids who will be leaving the nest soon)

I will just throw out some disclaimers, sad this needs to be said but, here they are:
- I am not here to "play the field" or "hook up"
- I have no felonies
- I will not be dating multiple women at the same time

**** If you have excessively filtered pictures its a pass for me. Please be genuine in who you are and filtering your pictures is a form of dishonesty for me (and most men). Come on ladies, do better and be yourself! If we click we have to actually meet at some point, so what is the point of it? If you want/crave the attention or the likes, take that stuff to Instagram.
**** I am not interested in dating a Catholic woman (unequally yoked) as we do not have the same beliefs but, I am willing to discuss the key differences and have a theological discussion but, one that is respectful and not confrontational***
**** I am not interested in speaking with women outside the US unless you are coming here or can get here by yourself, my apologies but, it's not practical ***
First Date
Coffee and talk
Account Settings (To message cmillersfsd you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 57.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 97 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding cmillersfsd's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out