There’s always Hope!

Male | 52
United States
Des Moines
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Real Estate
Music, singing, travel, fitness, food, volunteering, movies, live bands, dancing, fellowship, golfing, sunshine, beautiful views, back massages, exotic cars, airplanes, acting, and more.
About Me
I’m an outgoing fun loving person looking for the same. I enjoy many things such as disc golf, skating, live music, dancing, travel. I’ve traveled to many places and want to travel more. I’m inquisitive and like to learn new things. I can sing, dance and act, I have a funny silly side and a serious side. Im logical but have an emotional/sensitive side too. Ive been known to shed a tear at a movie for the right scene. Yes, I have a heart, and what gets me is when I see people in scenes showing love and compassion for each other or a painful life experience or heartwarming one. I love live music!!! Music gets me going. If I hear the right music I can’t help but to dance!! I love movies, theater and certain tv series.

I have many interests. I have a pilots license and as I’ve said I enjoy disc golf but also regular golf, roller skating, skiing, hiking and some outdoors stuff. But also I really enjoy experiencing a bit of luxury as well. I invest in real estate and I’d love to find a woman that is open to helping me at times.

I love Asian food esp Vietnamese and Thai, I prefer home cooking, but like to eat out some too. I’ll try other fours as well. FYI I have a condition called IBS so I have to avoid certain foods such as pork products and fried or greasy foods.

I’m Looking for a beautiful woman inside and out. Being rather fit is important to me. So one that cares about her fitness and physique, like for instance is curvy and somewhat slender. Has a great smile. Is a very caring person, intuitive, desires to care for her man. My love language is ‘Acts of Service and physical touch’. What’s yours? I haven’t been lovingly touched by a woman in a very long time. Why haven’t I ever been married? You’ll have to ask God that. It’s in His hands, and His time. I desire to have a kid but it’s not a deal breaker if we don’t, just a desire.

I like to have deep conversations also, talking on many subjects, as well as about God. I can be sarcastic at times. I like to joke around sometimes so hopefully you laugh at my jokes and silliness. I love it when a woman touches the back of my head in the car while I’m driving, grabs my arm when we are walking, looks up at me and smiles, is caretaking for my well-being, has a heart of gold. This can sound like a lot to some women, but for the right one it’s normal and natural. So if your still reading this, let’s chat and see if there’s a spark. Please put the words “I’m gold” in your chat that way I’ll know if you’ve have cared enough to read all of this. Blessings!!
First Date
Since it’s most likely at a distance it’ll have to be an online date. Lol. So let’s grab some tea or coffee and video chat.
Account Settings (To message SirAaron you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 22 to 39.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding SirAaron's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out