Looking for a real woman of Christ, too many fakes here.

Male | 38
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Church of Christ
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Pillar church of Christ
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Church of Christ
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Drive Engineer
Bible studies, history, sports, technology
About Me
Fairly easy going and definitely a people person but never at the expense of anyone. I am loyal, sometimes to a fault and have a big heart. I value doing the right thing and I am trustworthy. I love chatting but listen too and so I really value when people share with me about anything on their mind.

Looking for a gal who knows I will be there for them always, thick or thin, good and bad times.

Looking for a wife that wants to create a godly family and is open to homeschooling. I am looking for my seatmate in church and someone with whom we can support each other in life. I like kids but I hope my wife would like to have biological kids of our own. I am also open to adoption/fostering too.

I would like to meet a woman who loves to not only study the word but to talk about the word and live the word together.

I'd like someone who values together time and loves to travel if even as routine as grocery shopping to visiting new or memorable favorite places. Bonus points if you're up to trying or finding new places we can explore together.

I love mountains, trees and the ocean yet not fond of frigid weather, or super hot weather. I have a fear of heights but love roller coasters and flying. I also like swimming and to cook. Ask me what I like to cook!

I have a goal to buy a home in Tennessee and I do not plan on staying in my state but am flexible enough to move given the right circumstances. I also rotate preaching duties at my small congregation.

Likes: Just about anything (except my dislikes of course!)
Dislikes: Dishonesty (ghosting or ignoring people), lying and infidelity. Oh and certain foods like Brussels Sprouts or Tripe, that sort of thing.

There's more but why do you want to read an essay? I have lots of favorites but ask away if you're curious!

PS North, South and Central America only.

PPS My divorce is scriptural if you are curious. If you have children I am ok with that.
First Date
- Lunch or dinner at an interesting place (doesn't have to be fancy)
- or less formally Boba Tea, Coffee/Tea or ice cream
- Mini Golf (Putt-Putt) is fun too!
- Talk about each other.
- I'm not dating to date, I value courtship!
- I would be happy to get to know you!
Account Settings (To message ValiantDisciple you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 40.
Appears on 18 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ValiantDisciple's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out