LadiLyric9

Looking For A Kind, Patient, Wise Man

Gender
Female | 60
Country
United States
City
Deptford
State
New Jersey
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
60
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Curvy/Curvaceous
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
The Kingdom
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Non-denominational
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Healthcare, Clerical/Retired
Interests
I enjoy going to church and Spiritual Conferences, Arts&Crafts, The Beach, Comedy, Museums, The Mountains, Live Plays, Exercise and Singing, Music-Contemporary Christian, Gospel, Jazz and Classic Rock. I also enjoy The Discovery and History Channels, Law
About Me
I am a kind hearted and loyal person. Compassionate, a little bit of a free spirit and playful at times. Yet very serious and determined. Funny and easy to get along with, yet Introspective and quiet thinker. I love the Lord and my Salvation Walk is very important to me. I have been waiting for things to get right in my life before looking for companionship."Re-Discovery OF Self;" but I am "Stepping Out Of The Boat In Faith". Looking for friendship first, and then see what developes, hopefuly something long term if GOD wills. I hope to meet someone who Loves The Lord and is "Walking In The Fruit Of His Spirit"; and Loves to Worship Him In Spirit and In Truth. A man who is careing and willing to invest time and patience on another and the same will be given in return. A man with a Good Heart who is loyal, respectful and of good character. Someone who has a Good Sense Of Humor, because it is good to laugh and have fun and be silly at times. I could also use an Exercise Partner. I think that would be a good healthy activity to do together. Plus I could use the encouragement of having a good strong dedicated exercise partner. FOLLOW HIS LEADING, AND REST IN HIS HAND."BEHOLD I WILL DO A NEW THING". Isaiah 43:19. So Talk to you soon. :angel:
First Date
An afternoon or evening ride to the beach in the Spring, Summer, Fall or Winter. Comedy Club, Museum or Live Theatre Play. Go to a movie or just have a good conversation over a cup of tea.
Account Settings (To message LadiLyric9 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 65.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding LadiLyric9's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out