Where are you, my Christian adventurer, traveler, follower of Christ?

Female | 57
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
University Presyterian Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Retired federal government
Sunshine, traveling before COVID, following international news, following God's will
About Me
I have spent 25 years of my federal (20 years) and Wycliffe (five years) career in Europe, specifically Germany. I traveled extensively in Europe, spending time in every country except Norway, Portugal, and Greece. I would still like to see Lisbon, Portugal., visit a foster daughter in Paris and a married son and married daughter in Germany. Purchased an affordable house in Puerto Rico to have both a house and extra funds for travel. I have spent the COVID years quite isolated in Puerto Rico, which is not my culture while thankful to God that this home is really my house. Although I love the sunshine, I look back and see my mistakes in being focused on my career instead of supporting the interests of my man. I have now reached the point where I want to focus on the interests of my man, so long as he is Christian and is listening to God's will for his life. I spend an hour daily on Duolingo, studying Spanish and Portuguese. I am fluent in German. Qualities which are important to me are honesty, working together to achieve goals, and caring about each other. Also a sense of humor helps!
First Date
Realistically, our first date, dates would need to be online getting acquainted. First dates usually involve getting acquainted anyway, and that is definitely possible online. I have always enjoyed fine dining, know my wines from living in Germany, but that has been nearly impossible with COVID. After being online for awhile, I would listen carefully to the suggestions of my man for meeting in person, voice any concerns with his ideas, and then reach a decision together of meeting in a place where he would like.
Account Settings (To message SeattleSal you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SeattleSal's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out