Boaz78

Looking for a real and serious relationship.

Gender
Male | 44
Country
United States
City
Young America
State
Minnesota
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
44
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Will tell later
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Security/ EMS
Interests
I'm a bit of a homebody. I like hiking, walking, kayaking, reading, writing, theology, languages and we'll learning in general. I'd really like to learn how to sail, and sail the great lakes some day. My top three music choices are gospel, classic, & jazz
About Me
**I'm not into long distance relationships. Please be in the same state, or be willing to meet half way. Please be reasonable with distance and travel expectations.**

** I'm not into playing games with a lady's heart. That being said, I am currently talking with a woman.**

I'm a good, honest, kind, caring guy, and a bit of a romantic, and I enjoy spending time with my family. I'm looking for a Christian woman of good character to share in our everything. I want us to take divorce and separation out of our relationship vocabulary and work on us. Spending time together, exploring and learning about our Faith, will help us to have a strong, and healthy marriage. To honor God, each other, and our relationship, I'd like to wait until marriage for sex.

God called me into his service, then showed me the way, the following day. I'm now finishing two Bachelor degrees in Divinity and Christian Leadership in Business. After I plan to begin work on dual Masters program for an MBA and M.A. in Ministry. I plan to start a Not For Profit to make some waves in our world for Christ, and help make this world a bit better for our children's children. I think it would be great to be doing this type of ministry work, or any ministry work really, with my wife, if she's willing.

I have 3 kids ages 5, 13, and 15. The teenagers are with me most of the time.
First Date
Anywhere that allows us to get to know one another.
Account Settings (To message Boaz78 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 47.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Boaz78's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out