Butterfly123

Happy Gurl

Gender
Female | 50
Country
United States
City
Camillus, ny
State
New York
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
50
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Once I meet you
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
Occasionally
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Employment liaison, job coach community habilitation spec
Interests
photography, cooking, self improvement, bicycling, kayaking, cooking, movies
About Me
Friendly, adventurous, attractive, educated, down to earth tree hugger ISO same (you don't have to be a tree hugger, but definitely have respect for our environment.) in a real man who respects and likes women, and seeks ONE for a lifetime. I like bon fires, movies, relaxing at home, riding my bike, and gardening. I am happy being alone, and God is very important to me. but realize that life is better when shared with one you have things in common with! please, be Mature, drama free, baggage free, and looking for a life partner :)
I am looking for a strong Christian man who reads his Bible daily who initiate prayer , who *lives by* what The Bible says !!!
who is 100% honest, knows how to be emotionally vulnerable. who is attractive fun romantic and easy going with a super sense of humor! I am so sorry but I cannot date anyone with disabilities mental health issues ; who is imature with major insecurities anger issues or sin issues of any kind. The man I am seeking must be kind, generous , intelligent , and enjoy a spunky creative intelligent woman with many talents and high morals..
I am intrested in someone who maybe want to live off the grid some day. Someone who knows how to grow food and play music....
Thanks for stopping by! I am seriously interested in a well balanced, baggage Free, mature man who knows how to Date & respect a woman. a man who puts God first in his life and can make me laugh! someone who wants to DO things and has things in common with me such as kayaking, biking, movies, hiking, weekend trips, festivals, roller skating and new fun adventures. I highly prefer men who do not drink, as I do not, but if you do a little that's ok also. If this is you, I hope to hear from you soon! Have a Blessed Day
First Date
coffee house, dinner, or anything we decide on.
Account Settings (To message Butterfly123 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 48.

Send an abuse report regarding Butterfly123's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out