I'll be your huckleberry...

Male | 61
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Well Proportioned
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
About Me
I like to meet you if you are within 200 miles of Wichita, KS. Anything further than that will be harder unless you are willing to move here. My job requires me to stay where I am at.

Please don't contact me if you live outside the USA. I don't have time or energy for an extra-long distance relationship.

Are you a scammer? Give up - you're wasting your time. I won't send you any money, no matter what you say.

I wish you the best 2023 has to offer. You can – and will – achieve your goals this year because this is YOUR year. Others may doubt you can do it and expect you to fail. Prove them all wrong. Don't give up. Don't give in. You are too important to expect less.

About me:

I'm looking for some who ideally lives no more than 200 miles from Wichita. If you can handle a long distance romance, I'm willing to give it a try. Why limit ourselves?

I like movies, music and hikes. Mountain views are awesome. Good food is always better with good company. I want to sleep in sometimes but my ambition tells me “NO!”, so I get up to get the day started.

Camping, fishing, shopping, driving to sight-see. Do you like convertibles? My project car is a red Mustang convertible.

I am writing my first book, and more will follow.

I have a great job in IT and I love it.

I play guitar and bass (that's a Beatle Bass in my photo), and I love to be part of the worship team at church.

Do you like karaoke? Cheeseburgers? The rain?

Coffee is my breakfast drink of choice, and I have a sugar-free creamer addiction, too - LOL! I have a great sense of humor. I am supportive and encouraging.

I am looking for someone to talk with and be friends with first, and we'll see if we click before we try to go beyond that. That means I am not looking for sex on the first date - that is rude and disrespectful.

I'm very loyal, and very attentive. I've learned romance is more than low lights, soft music and flowers. It's the big and little things a couple does for each other.

I don't smoke or do drugs. I'm open minded and I like to have peace in my life. I have no time for lies or drama, and you'll get neither from me.

I'm big on honesty and respect, because those qualities build trust and faith in a strong relationship.

I look forward to getting to know you.
First Date
Most likely at a coffee shop where we can talk and get to know each other better. Or maybe a nice quiet place for a meal so we can sit and talk for a while.
Account Settings (To message Spock21 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Spock21's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out