Interested in meeting new friends. True Christian. Positive man I'm shy. Honest man seeking true

Male | 38
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church in Aurora
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some School
My Profession
God first, long walks, long drives, listen to christen music, talk about God. Church work an church activities. Gaming, water activities, yoga, time with cat. Singing, outdoors, social events, activities. Love learning new information, making plans, b
About Me
I love romance, harmony, trustworthy,honest, sincere, great smile, an good sense of humor, an good with kids! I like fast food places an restaurants!! I love camping, nursing homes, and hospitals, and emergency rooms, I got a good sense of humor! I love to collect toys model's. I have an apple watch, and Acer tablet, Laptop,and PS4,an Nintendo switch, xbox 360. I love the TV show Good Doctor, Blue Bloods, Bull,NCIS, Hallmark,HGTV,sports,cartoons etc.. I Iove casual clothes an nice shoes! Love going for short drives! Love the movie theaters! Love exotic cars, an loves bed an breakfast places! Got have faith, an love salvation. Fine peace in the world, an love family an relatives an religion! I'm in love with the anbundant life! I love social media! An science! An technology! I'm a determined man when I put my mind to it I set it out an get it done right! loves omlets, french toast, blueberry muffins an pancakes, an I love sausage pizza Italian sausage meatballs mozerella sticks, an calzones, chicken Parm sandwich, beer batter fish sandwich, taco bell, burger king, dairy queen, KFC, pizza hut, Arby's,an McDonald's and Wendy's! I have strong beliefs an she should share them with me! We shall both live the American dream together! Get a man's best friend too! I'm was a great ball player in the Day! I owned a blue Chevy cavalier,an a gold Plymouth breeze, an Chevy Malibu, an ford Taurus! I now share dodge van caravan white color an Chevy HHR black! I like Coffee with cream, an lemon sweet tea! I use to try karate classes but never got into it! Waiting to go on my first honeymoon!
First Date
Meet some place quiet, an take a walk in a park! Walk on the beach!
Account Settings (To message Greatguy87 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 40.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Greatguy87's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out