Living Life to Honor God

Female | 37
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
Church of the Nations
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
CJM Certificates
acrylic art painting, oil painting, cooking, crafts, gardening, spending time with family, studying, reading, writing, singing, swimming, hiking, basketball, building websites, creating videos
About Me
I have brown eyes and brown hair. I am Caucasian, but take after my dad who is half Italian. My mother has more Irish and Scottish. I grew up in a large family. I have 4 sisters close to my age. I found God at a very young age and was raised in a Christian family in a small-town in the mountains. I love nature and animals and spending time in prayer and worship. I choose joy and peace everyday.

I am looking for a guy friend that loves God as passionately as I do. I believe that marriage and sex is sacred and I know the importance of waiting until marriage before having sexual relations.

I am not planning on getting married right away. I have 2 absolutely amazing daughters that are 5 and 6. I am living with my mother in the country and helping her to build up two online businesses while becoming a partner with her in the businesses. I see a bright future and plan to buy a large piece of land and purchase some cabins and rent them out. I am reaching for my dreams and goals.

God calls me an Evangelist and so my greatest goal is to accomplish His will in my life and travel and minister. I also write books, sing, have a ministry YouTube channel. Ministry is my life and passion.

I am looking for a Christian guy friend. I believe friendship is the best foundation for a marriage. I do not believe marriage is a race but the destination. Growing together, learning from eachother, praying together, ministering together, building each other up, helping one another achieve their goals and dreams, inspiring one another to live a godly and honorable life is what makes a relationship strong.

I am not able to have any more children. But if you have children, I will raise them as my own. Children are the greatest treasure God gives us on this earth but they are also the greatest responsibility. May we live each day to the fullest and love God with all our mind, heart, and Spirit. Be blessed in all things!!
First Date
Going to a Bible study together. Going to the park to walk around the lake and talk about life. Getting a coffee or tea to drink while we watch the sunset.
Account Settings (To message Caroline85 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 48.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Caroline85's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out