Non-smoking, non-drinking, non-cussing Catholic woman seeking the same qualities in a man. Are you

Female | 65
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
St. Joseph Catholic Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Cooking, reading, Facebook games, bowling, visiting with friends and family, fishing, walking, dancing, singing, attending live theater, traveling, camping, listening to a variety of music genres, praying the Rosary, shopping at yard sales, flea markets,
About Me
I live by high standards and expect the same of those with whom I associate.

I'm a former smoker and a recovering alcoholic which is why I prefer not to be
around those who imbibe in such activities.

My faith is extremely important to me as is family.

I want to be equally yoked in faith as well as personality and character and this is why I have specified for only Catholic men to approach me here.

I'm a strong conservative woman in my daily living as well as my political views and would appreciate someone with similar interests and qualities.

I'm unvaxxed and looking for an unvaxxed person.

A good day for me is to help someone laugh, grin, or cheer up, even if just for the short time we are together. I use my quick wit and humor to accomplish this because I know what it is like to feel down and need a reprieve from life's daily struggles and pains.

I am on SSI due to my clinical depression but am generally upbeat and positive on a daily basis.

I have three grown daughters and ten grandchildren.

I'm old-fashioned in that I believe the man should make the first contact if interested.

If these tidbits of my life interest you, let me know.

Due to my inability to subscribe fully, I'm unable to see flirts despite getting the notifications of having received them so please don't send them to me.
First Date
I'm totally open to most anything and, usually, the simpler the better.
A walk in a park, meeting for a light lunch. or even a picnic in the park, Anytinig pretty well works for me as long as we are able to communicate and understand each other without a lot of noise or distractions around us.
It's all about getting to know each other's personality and character better to see if we are comfortable enough to continue building a friendship first and then into something more permanent.
Account Settings (To message ShortyToni you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 80.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding ShortyToni's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out