Clean Cut Early Bird

Male | 55
United States
Dade City
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Insurance Claims Auditor
You, Snugggling, Movies, SHOPPING, cooking, cycling, working out, Boating, Swimming, Flea Markets, Antique & Classic Car restoration, SHOPPING, Photography, Music, Kayak/Canoeing, Shop till we drop : )
About Me
It would be nice to find an early bird as well however not a deal breaker. Together we should pray every day. I've been praying for you my whole life sweetheart. 🙏
I actually love the mornings, the morning is the best time of day for me mentally and physically , I have been an early morning person my entire life, This means My mind and body get tired early and I go to sleep early. yes go to sleep early. This is easy because I do not drink alcohol, I do not take any kind of drugs and I do not go to bars or night clubs.. did some of that in my early 20's and it gets old very fast.
I am looking for "Exclusive" that means we both remove our profiles and completely stop communicating with other fish. Just you and I focusing on each other to find out if we
are compatible. It is so obvious when you are dating someone that is dating others, I find it very disrespectful and while it is very easy to date multiple people, I DO NOT DO THAT.
I am a firm believer that Honest is the best policy, Lies and deception will never work in a relationship because the truth always comes out not to mention you can not build a solid trusting relationship based on lies.
I work remotely from home so I can go ANYWHERE :) I work in the Insurance and Auto Collision industry as a Claims Auditor and I like to restore antique & classic cars, boats, motorcycles, houses.......
I Focus on the Positives, I'm very easy to get along with, I have faith, integrity, and a good sense of humor. I'm looking to find my best friend and to fall deep in love. I'm Calm and patient, easily adapt to new thoughts and ideas as I'm not set in my ways. I'm looking for true love & Marriage, HONESTY, intimacy, trust & understanding. I'm reading the 5 love languages book and my favorite book is the BIBLE
I am genuine, kind, helpful, compassionate and understanding, down to earth, Loyal, devoted, easy going, friendly, caring, conservative, outgoing, open, honest and respectful. I go to Christian church and sometimes like to stay home and watch service on TV. I'm healthy & in good shape, I don't drink alcohol however I will have a glass or 2 of wine occasionally at days end with you when we do not have to drive anywhere. I don't mind if you drink socially. I try to eat as healthy as possible al though I do like SWEETS & work out every other day. I absolutely LOVE SHOPPING, Romantic movies at home snuggling, music, candlelight dinners, cooking, quiet evenings talking, sunsets, bicycling, swimming, boating, I live in the country and keep my house very clean, I consider myself to be very clean cut at home and in appearance and it is important to me that my match be "Available" > meaning not have several guy friends that you're dating, texting, talking with, "Be Honest", clean, and most importantly "Christian"
First Date
Lets chat, I prefer that we talk on the phone after a little bit of texting, I'm not looking for Pen Pals,
I believe that you and I can talk about what do do on a first date as all relationships are different
I am looking for someone who is actually willing to take the time to talk on the phone, meet and date
Account Settings (To message EARLIE_BIRD you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 62.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding EARLIE_BIRD's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out