jbsknight

an american original flaws and all

Gender
Male | 54
Country
United States
City
Charleston
State
South Carolina
Height
5'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
54
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Interdenominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Charleston Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
video editor/photograhper
Interests
sports, outdoor, movies
About Me
Update:
I haven't been on this site for a long time The part about my mother was from 2011. She passed away in April of that year. About 15 months after that my father developed Alzheimer's and I became his primary caregiver for the next 3 years until his passing in 2015. After he passed I moved down to Charleston, SC and have been living here for the past few years. Doing tech work for a graduate school.

***have a photo or I will not communicate with you********

Well, lets see lets get right to the point. I'm looking for someone that loves God loves family and definitely would like to start family someday. If any of those are a deal breaker then ok I totally understand. I have some pretty varied interests. I enjoy sports, both watching and playing. I'm a bit a history and movie buff. I do also have a love for old classic movies and have a pretty good collections. I'm a hopeless romantic or just plain hopeless, lol. I tend to be a one woman guy and don't like dating more than one person once it moves beyond friendship. I would love to talk if your interested and prefer on the the phone versus email and chat.

Over the past few years my family has been going through a bit of a tough time. My mother recently passed away from a brain degenerative disease called Corticobasal Degeneration. My sister and her family and I helped my father in taking care of her. During that time I was not willing to relocate because I needed to be there for my family. Now I still am not sure I want to but if God opened that door i would go through it because I know His way is best.
First Date
Just go some place for coffee or dinner so we can talk and maybe a walk around some place like South Street or a Park and really get to know each other. A quick one day trip to the Bahamas might not be bad either. O.K., I'm having a little fun with you on that one. You get the idea though just do something nice maybe something fun with a chance to get to know each other a little.
Account Settings (To message jbsknight you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 50.
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding jbsknight's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out